300 North 300 East
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435.673.3012
F: 435.634.5748
           

SPED

Amanda Baxter : Sped Aide

Amanda Baxter | Sped Aide

My Email: amanda.baxter@washk12.org


Bethany Twitchell : SPED Aide

Bethany Twitchell | SPED Aide

My Email: bethany.twitchell@washk12.org


Kelly Bryan : SPED Aide Mild/Moderate

Kelly Bryan | SPED Aide Mild/Moderate

My Email: kelly.bryan@washk12.org


Lenette Alldrege : SPED Aide

Lenette Alldrege | SPED Aide

My Email: lenette.alldredge@washk12.org


Wendy Syphus : SPED Aide

Wendy Syphus | SPED Aide

My Email: wendy.syphus@washk12.org


Marilyn Wells : SPED Aide

Marilyn Wells | SPED Aide

My Email: marilyn.wells@washk12.org


Elaine Goold : SPED Mild/Moderate

Elaine Goold | SPED Mild/Moderate

My Email: elaine.goold@washk12.org


Gail Faumui : SPED Severe

Gail Faumui | SPED Severe

My Email: gail.faumui@washk12.org