300 North 300 East
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435.673.3012
F: 435.634.5748
           

SPED

Monica Larson : Spec Ed Teacher/ Life Skills

Monica Larson | Spec Ed Teacher/ Life Skills

My Email: monica.larson@washk12.org


Laurel Blair : Life Skills Para

Laurel Blair | Life Skills Para

My Email: laurel.blair@washk12.org


Crisann Rivera : Life Skills Para

Crisann Rivera | Life Skills Para

My Email: crisann.rivera@washk12.org


David Paystrup : Life Skills Mild/Mod

David Paystrup | Life Skills Mild/Mod

My Email: david.paystrup@washk12.org


Lenette Alldrege : Life Skills Para

Lenette Alldrege | Life Skills Para

My Email: lenette.alldredge@washk12.org


Wendy Syphus : Life Skills Para

Wendy Syphus | Life Skills Para

My Email: wendy.syphus@washk12.org


Marilyn Wells : SPED Para

Marilyn Wells | SPED Para

My Email: marilyn.wells@washk12.org


Mitch Latey : Spec Ed Teacher/ Life Skills

Mitch Latey | Spec Ed Teacher/ Life Skills

My Email: mitch.latey@washk12.org