300 North 300 East
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435.673.3012
F: 435.634.5748
           

Staff

Katie Galicia : ESL

Katie Galicia | ESL

My Email: katie.galicia@washk12.org


Lacie Hughes : Kitchen Staff

Lacie Hughes | Kitchen Staff

My Email: lacie.hughes@washk12.org


Bert Milroy : 3rd Grade Aide

Bert Milroy | 3rd Grade Aide

My Email: bert.milroy@washk12.org


Susan Moody : Librarian

Susan Moody | Librarian

My Email: susan.moody@washk12.org


Liz Barney : Kitchen Manager

Liz Barney | Kitchen Manager

My Email: liz.barney@washk12.org


Rachel Swapp : Kitchen Staff

Rachel Swapp | Kitchen Staff

My Email: rachel.swapp@washk12.org


Julie McMullin : Kitchen Staff

Julie McMullin | Kitchen Staff

My Email: julie.mcmullin@washk12.org


Brian Robinson : Head Custodian

Brian Robinson | Head Custodian

My Email: brian.robinson@washk12.org


Melanie Mangum : Custodian

Melanie Mangum | Custodian

My Email: melanie.mangum@washk12.org


Annette Fullmer : Reading Aide

Annette Fullmer | Reading Aide

My Email: annette.fullmer@washk12.org


Jo Swenson : Reading Aide

Jo Swenson | Reading Aide

My Email: jo.swenson@washk12.org


Rosemary Sedgwick : Take Home Library

Rosemary Sedgwick | Take Home Library

My Email: rosemary.sedwick@washk12.org