Life Skills

Monica Larson : Life Skills Teacher

Monica Larson | Life Skills Teacher

My Email: monica.larson@washk12.org


Mitch Latey : Life Skills Teacher

Mitch Latey | Life Skills Teacher

My Email: mitchell.latey@washk12.org


Donetta Dean : Life Skills Teacher

Donetta Dean | Life Skills Teacher

My Email: donetta.dean@washk12.org


Laurel Blair : Life Skills Para

Laurel Blair | Life Skills Para

My Email: laurel.blair@washk12.org


Piercee Lunt : Life Skills Para

Piercee Lunt | Life Skills Para

My Email: piercee.lunt@washk12.org


Stacie Farnsworth : Life Skills Para

Stacie Farnsworth | Life Skills Para

My Email: stacie.farnsworth@washk12.org


Marilyn Well : Life Skills Para

Marilyn Well | Life Skills Para

My Email: marilyn.wells@washk12.org


Lennette Alldredge : Life Skills Para

Lennette Alldredge | Life Skills Para

My Email: lennette.alldredge@washk12.org


Contact Us

300 N 300 E
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435-673-3012
F: 435-634-5748

Soaring High, Soaring Strong

School Motto

Do Your Best, Be Your Best, Feel Success!

Lucky The Lion