Reading

Annette Graff : ESL/Reading Interventionist

Annette Graff | ESL/Reading Interventionist

My Email: annette.graff@washk12.org


Karen Stallard : Reading Interventionist

Karen Stallard | Reading Interventionist

My Email: karen.stallard@washk12.org


Angelica Osorio : ESL Para

Angelica Osorio | ESL Para

My Email: angelica.osorio@washk12.org


Jenna Chapman : Reading Para

Jenna Chapman | Reading Para

My Email: jenna.chapman@washk12.org


Mandy Stubbs : Reading Para

Mandy Stubbs | Reading Para

My Email: mandy.stubbs@washk12.org


Cheryl Harmon : Reading Para

Cheryl Harmon | Reading Para

My Email: cheryl.harman@washk12.org


Jo Swenson : Reading Para

Jo Swenson | Reading Para

My Email: jo.swenson@washk12.org


Bert Milroy : Reading Para

Bert Milroy | Reading Para

My Email: bert.milroy@washk12.org


Angel Harris : Reading Para

Angel Harris | Reading Para

My Email: angelyn.harris@washk12.org


Lora Kinder : Reading Para

Lora Kinder | Reading Para

My Email: lora.kinder@washk12.org


Brittany Hess : Reading Para

Brittany Hess | Reading Para

My Email: brittany.hess@washk12.org


Contact Us

300 N 300 E
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435-673-3012
F: 435-634-5748

Soaring High, Soaring Strong

School Motto

Do Your Best, Be Your Best, Feel Success!

Lucky The Lion