Skip to main content

Specialty

Tabitha Nygaard : BTS Art Teacher

Tabitha Nygaard | BTS Art Teacher

My Email: tabitha.nygaard@washk12.org


Coach Dave Stender : P.E. Teacher

Coach Dave Stender | P.E. Teacher

My Email: david.stender@washk12.org


Amanda Stewart : Librarian

Amanda Stewart | Librarian

My Email: amanda.stewart@washk12.org


Tamara Matiseni : Computer Lab Assistant

Tamara Matiseni | Computer Lab Assistant

My Email: tamara.matiseni@washk12.org


Annette Graff : ESL

Annette Graff | ESL

My Email: annette.graff@washk12.org


Bert Milroy : ESL Para

Bert Milroy | ESL Para

My Email: bert.milroy@washk12.org


Carmelita Mossinger : ESL Para

Carmelita Mossinger | ESL Para

My Email: carmelita.mossinger@washk12.org


Elijah Baril : Behavior Tech

Elijah Baril | Behavior Tech

My Email: elijah.baril@washk12.org


Bonnie Nesbit : Behavior Tech

Bonnie Nesbit | Behavior Tech

My Email: bonnie.nesbit@washk12.org


Tara Turner : Behavior Tech

Tara Turner | Behavior Tech

My Email: tara.turner@washk12.org