Specialty

Erin Fisher : Science Teacher

Erin Fisher | Science Teacher

My Email: erin.fisher@washk12.org


Stacy Martin : Art Teacher

Stacy Martin | Art Teacher

My Email: stacy.martin@washk12.org


Garrett Porter : Speech

Garrett Porter | Speech

My Email: garrett.porter@washk12.org


Dave Stender : P.E. Teacher

Dave Stender | P.E. Teacher

My Email: david.stender@washk12.org


Kersten Rohde : Speech Therapist

Kersten Rohde | Speech Therapist

My Email: kersten.rohde@washk12.org



Karen Stallard : Reading Interventionist

Karen Stallard | Reading Interventionist

My Email: karen.stallard@washk12.org


Annette Graff : ESL/Kindergarten

Annette Graff | ESL/Kindergarten

My Email: annette.graff@washk12.org


Angel Harris : Reading Para

Angel Harris | Reading Para

My Email: angelyn.harris@washk12.org


Lora Kinder : Reading Para

Lora Kinder | Reading Para

My Email: lora.kinder@washk12.org


Bert Milroy : Reading Para

Bert Milroy | Reading Para

My Email: bert.milroy@washk12.org


Mandy Stubbs : Reading Para

Mandy Stubbs | Reading Para

My Email: mandy.stubbs@washk12.org


Jo Swenson : Reading Para

Jo Swenson | Reading Para

My Email: jo.swenson@washk12.org


Carmelita Mossinger : ESL Para

Carmelita Mossinger | ESL Para

My Email: carmelita.mossinger@washk12.org


Amanda Woodruff : Reading Para

Amanda Woodruff | Reading Para

My Email: amanda.woodruff@washk12.org


Gayle Lytle : Reading Para

Gayle Lytle | Reading Para

My Email: gayle.lytle@washk12.org


Contact Us

300 N 300 E
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435-673-3012
F: 435-634-5748

Soaring High, Soaring Strong

School Motto

Do Your Best, Be Your Best, Feel Success!

Lucky The Lion