Staff

Brian Robinson : Head Custodian

Brian Robinson | Head Custodian

My Email: brian.robinson@washk12.org


Melanie Mangum : Custodian

Melanie Mangum | Custodian

My Email: melanie.mangum@washk12.org


William Woodcock : Custodian

William Woodcock | Custodian

My Email: william.woodcock@washk12.org



Kim Hollie : Kitchen Manager

Kim Hollie | Kitchen Manager

My Email: kim.hollie@washk12.org


Susan Moody : Librarian

Susan Moody | Librarian

My Email: susan.moody@washk12.org


Priscilla Van Dyke : Preschool Teacher

Priscilla Van Dyke | Preschool Teacher

My Email: priscilla.vandyke@washk12.org


James Holt : Technology

James Holt | Technology

My Email: james.holt@washk12.org



Lenette Alldredge : Wellness Room Para

Lenette Alldredge | Wellness Room Para

My Email: lennette.alldredge@washk12.org


Kristyn Smith : Kindergarten Para

Kristyn Smith | Kindergarten Para

My Email: kristyn.smith@washk12.org


Amanda Dover/Stewart : Kindergarten Para

Amanda Dover/Stewart | Kindergarten Para

My Email: amanda.stewart@washk12.org


Contact Us

300 N 300 E
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435-673-3012
F: 435-634-5748

Soaring High, Soaring Strong

School Motto

Do Your Best, Be Your Best, Feel Success!

Lucky The Lion