Staff

Counselors

Scott Moore : counselor

Scott Moore | counselor

My Email: scott.moore@washk12.org


Dr. Kyle Elder : District Psychologist

Dr. Kyle Elder | District Psychologist

My Email: kyle.elder@washk12.org


Custodians

Brian Robinson : Head Custodian

Brian Robinson | Head Custodian

My Email: brian.robinson@washk12.org


Melanie Mangum : Custodian

Melanie Mangum | Custodian

My Email: melanie.mangum@washk12.org


William Woodcock : Custodian

William Woodcock | Custodian

My Email: william.woodcock@washk12.org


Kitchen

Rachel Swapp : Kitchen Staff

Rachel Swapp | Kitchen Staff

My Email: rachel.swapp@washk12.org


Evelyn Thomson : Kitchen Staff

Evelyn Thomson | Kitchen Staff

My Email: evelyn.thomson@washk12.org


Reiko Shepherd : Kitchen Staff

Reiko Shepherd | Kitchen Staff

My Email: reiko.shepherd@washk12.org


Technology

Crisann Rivera : Computer Lab Para

Crisann Rivera | Computer Lab Para

My Email: crisann.rivera@washk12.org


Chase Morgan : Technology

Chase Morgan | Technology

My Email: chase.morgan@washk12.org


Speech

Garrett Porter : Speech

Garrett Porter | Speech

My Email: garrett.porter@washk12.org


Paras

Kristyn Smith : Kindergarten Para

Kristyn Smith | Kindergarten Para

My Email: kristyn.smith@washk12.org


Amanda Dover/Stewart : Kindergarten Para

Amanda Dover/Stewart | Kindergarten Para

My Email: amanda.stewart@washk12.org


Teuila Matiseni : Wellness Room Para

Teuila Matiseni | Wellness Room Para

My Email: teuila.matiseni@washk12.org


Contact Us

300 N 300 E
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435-673-3012
F: 435-634-5748

Soaring High, Soaring Strong

School Motto

Do Your Best, Be Your Best, Feel Success!

Lucky The Lion