300 North 300 East
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435.673.3012
F: 435.634.5748
           

Staff

Counselor

Scott Moore : Counselor

Scott Moore | Counselor

My Email: scott.moore@washk12.org


Custodians

Brian Robinson : Head Custodian

Brian Robinson | Head Custodian

My Email: brian.robinson@washk12.org


Melanie Mangum : Custodian

Melanie Mangum | Custodian

My Email: melanie.mangum@washk12.org


Kitchen

Esther Juarez : Kitchen Aide

Esther Juarez | Kitchen Aide

My Email: esther.juarez@washk12.org


Tammy Nelson : Kitchen Manager

Tammy Nelson | Kitchen Manager

My Email: tammy.nelson@washk12.org


Rachel Swapp : Kitchen Staff

Rachel Swapp | Kitchen Staff

My Email: rachel.swapp@washk12.org


Julie McMullin : Kitchen Staff

Julie McMullin | Kitchen Staff

My Email: julie.mcmullin@washk12.org


Library

Susan Moody : Librarian

Susan Moody | Librarian

My Email: susan.moody@washk12.org


Rosemary Sedgwick : Take Home Library

Rosemary Sedgwick | Take Home Library

My Email: rosemary.sedwick@washk12.org


Office

Kelly Mitchell : Principal

Kelly Mitchell | Principal

My Email: kelly.mitchell@washk12.org


April Heath : Learning Coach

April Heath | Learning Coach

My Email: april.heath@washk12.org


Julie Smith : Title One Administrator

Julie Smith | Title One Administrator

My Email: julie.smith@washk12.org


Michelle Kreitzer : Office Manager

Michelle Kreitzer | Office Manager

My Email: michelle.kreitzer@washk12.org


Jana Bickel : Secretary

Jana Bickel | Secretary

My Email: jana.bickel@washk12.org


Paras

Katie Galicia : ESL Para

Katie Galicia | ESL Para

My Email: katie.galicia@washk12.org


Bert Milroy : Para

Bert Milroy | Para

My Email: bert.milroy@washk12.org


Erica Benson : Reading Para

Erica Benson | Reading Para

My Email: erica.benson@washk12.org


Angelyn Harris : Reading Para

Angelyn Harris | Reading Para

My Email: angelyn.harris@washk12.org


Annette Fullmer : Reading Para

Annette Fullmer | Reading Para

My Email: annette.fullmer@washk12.org


Jo Swenson : Reading Para

Jo Swenson | Reading Para

My Email: jo.swenson@washk12.org


Technology

Mary Builder : Technology

Mary Builder | Technology

My Email: mary.builder@washk12.org


Sarah Cooper : Computer Lab Aide

Sarah Cooper | Computer Lab Aide

My Email: sarah.cooper@washk12.org


Lindsey Hickman : IReady Specialist

Lindsey Hickman | IReady Specialist

My Email: lindsey.hickman@washk12.org